Ihr Kontakt zur DCC-Hauptgeschäftsstelle  

Mandlstr.28
80802 München
Tel.: +49(0)89/380142-0
Fax +49(0)89/380142-50
E Mail: info@camping-club.de

      Telefon Fax E Mail
    Sekretariat Petra Frenzel +49(0)89/380142-18 +49(0)89/380142-60 dcc-sekretariat@camping-club.de
  Buchhaltung


Petra Frenzel
Mendy Schaul


+49(0)89/380142-33
+49(0)89/380142-23


+49(0)89/380142-30


frenzel@camping-club.de
m.schaul@camping-club.de

  Touristik

Susanne Berko
Brigitte Eyring

+49(0)89/380142-13 +49(0)89/380142-50

berko@camping-club.de
eyring@camping-club.de

  Anzeigen-
abteilung

Tanja Friedrich
Stefanie von Plata

+49(0)89/380142-31
+49(0)89/380142-46

+49(0)89/380142-40

anzeigen@camping-club.de
friedrich@camping-club.de
vonplata@camping-club.de

  Redaktion

Viktoria Groß
Eva Neureuther

+49(0)89/380142-25
+49(0)89/380142-24

+49(0)89/380142-42

info@campingpresse.de
gross@campingpresse.de
neureuther@campingpresse.de

  Pressestelle
Viktoria Groß +49(0)89/380142-25   info@campingpresse.de
 
EDV

Gerd Schönebeck

+49(0)89/380142-19

+49(0)89/380142-50

sys@campingpresse.de
 
Mitglieder-

abteilung


Simon Leonhardt
Marion Nitschke


+49(0)89/380142-15
+49(0)89/380142-17


+49(0)89/380142-50


mitglieder@camping-club.de
leonhardt@camping-club.de
nitschke@camping-club.de

  Reise GmbH Petra Frenzel +49(0)89/380142-33 +49(0)89/380142-50 reisen@camping-club.de
 

Logistik/
Versand

Bettina Ahrens +49(0)89/380142-34 +49 (0)89/380142-65 logistik@camping-club.de